## 2010 National Trail Ultramarathon Championships - Note

For 2010, all runners in the race were treated as one-day members of AURA (<u>Australian Ultra Runners Association</u> - the national body for Ultramarathons in Australia).

This meant that the race was the National Trail Ultramarathon Championships and so top-3 males and females are the National winners.

## Congratualtions to:

First Male: Alexander MATTHEWS 3:20:58

**Second Male:** David CRINITI 3:24:34 **Third Male:** Andrew LEE 3:30:24

**First Female:** Colleen MIDDLETON 4:03:09 **Second Female:** Angela BATEUP 4:05:57 **Third Female:** Michelle MCADAM 4:12:42